Do You Have What It Takes To Be Extraordinary?

And, it’s very likely about thousands of hours and a whole lotta years.

My question is…are you prepared to do what it takes to create on that level?

P.S. – This video has been viewed more than 32 million times.

Amazing, the marketing power of stunning.

 

via jonathanfields.com

You’ve already started your journey…. keep practicing!

One thought on “Do You Have What It Takes To Be Extraordinary?

  1. Wow, he is amazing. I just want to say these posts made me realize that I really need to know where I want to be in future, which I’m still figuring it out. But there’s so many aspects of illustration that I can practice and get better!

Leave a Reply

