Coaching for Social Entrepreneurs and Right Livelihood Entrepreneurs with C.J. Hayden

Here’s what I help my clients do:

  • Get clear about what you want to accomplish
  • Evaluate your venture concept and implement a sustainable business model
  • Develop your leadership qualities and management skills
  • Solve problems, eliminate obstacles, and avoid pitfalls
  • Overcome fear, procrastination, and self-doubt
  • Locate resources, make connections, and build alliances
  • Set realistic goals and make effective action plans
  • Gain perspective, get feedback, and discover new ideas
  • Stay true to your mission and on track with your plans

I work with my clients in three different ways. Working one-on-one with you, I serve as a coach, mentor, advisor, and thinking partner. My approach is a blend of business coaching with mentoring and practical advice. Working with your team, I serve as an advisor and facilitator, helping your team strategize, plan, and stay on track. Serving as a trainer, I deliver workshops on entrepreneurship, marketing, and right livelihood.

I have the skills and experience to help you and your enterprise with:

  • Practical visioning, strategy, and planning
  • Developing your potential as a leader, manager, and entrepreneur
  • Marketing tactics, tools, and skills
  • Business models, funding mechanisms, and finding capital
  • Product design and development
  • Managing projects and people
  • Learning attitudes and habits that lead to success

This is a great list of needs that my interns have and I can begin to address.
I would love to work with CJ, myself.

Leave a Reply

