Great Marketing. The Animated Woman: I Draw YOU

I Draw YOU

It’s all about inspiration with me. And who knows? I may suddenly get the notion to draw YOU next. Here’s the rules:

  1. I decide which of YOU I draw.
  2. I draw YOU for free*. I don’t expect money.**
  3. YOU must trust me. I keep it classy. And I’ll warn YOU first so if YOU don’t want me to draw YOU, then I’ll restrain myself. Or I’ll draw YOU in secret and giggle.
  4. I post the drawing of YOU here on my blog and / or put it on my Zazzle shop.
  5. If I draw you, YOU can grab this badge for your blog, and link back to your post here at The Animated Woman.***

fun! a great art hustle.

Leave a Reply

