Simple Choices allow more learning

Over the long rainy winter, I tried some new choice  things that allowed me to learn more from my students.

One Piece of Paper
Less became more when I gave my students the challenge:  What games or toys can you create from one piece of paper?

One Game
I also enjoyed making iphone videos of their free play during rainy days in the studio…..

One Compelling Question
Each day, we talked about the most engaging and revealing question we wanted answered.  

.

Leave a Reply

