Spring Remix

I also got a big spring inspiration to

1. collaborate with my neighbors and build better fences
2. make a new gate into my garden
3. paint every room in the house with different colored ceilings (like jewel boxes) (strawberry, coffee, sky blue, butter)
4. get four new rugs Persian type rugs and put padding underneath
5. paint my desk silver to go in in my new lime green office with pink carpet
6. remix all my furniture
7. design new paths and sprinkler systems

I’m changing and playing bigger………
http://rebeccaplaysbig.posterous.com/how-can-i-play-bigger

Leave a Reply

